top of page
Writer's picturelatain | LALOVE blog

Cocktail Soiree At The Bowery Hotel

Updated: Aug 19, 2021


 

Hello, my name is Latain Palmer and I love cocktails. So when I heard that the Bowery Collective and Edible Magazine were hosting a Cocktail Soiree at The Bowery Hotel, I was like "yes please!"


The event was held on the second floor terrace of the hotel, and featured some of New York's influential taste makers in media, hospitality and cocktail enthusiasts. Guests were entertained with music, bites and tasty cocktails from curated spirit-brands. Amongst the norm, they had spicy cocktails, and ones with your selfie imprinted on it, thanks to technology. I mean, who doesn't love to look at themselves right?


As I made my way throughout the space, I made sure I took the time to sip each drink slowly. I wanted to savor every drop, the ingredients, and of course made sure I took pictures to share with you, my readers. The gallery below includes some of my favorite snaps from the event.


Enjoy :)

 


Man O' Peace: Rhum Tequila



Peach Lemonade: NOLET'S Silver



Thanks for reading, hope you enjoyed your visit.


Until next time, thanks for reading LALOVE, your vertical that’s here to inspire, share and/or entertain with my experiences.


If you enjoyed this post, please SUBSCRIBE for future lifestyle finds/contents including where to grab a cocktail + bites at some of the best restaurants in NYC . Also, follow on instagram...click @LaLove1010 for more visual contents. xo-

Latain

lifestyle editor/content creator


23 views0 comments

Comments


  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page