top of page
Writer's picturelatain | LALOVE blog

Lifestyle Blogger // Media

Updated: Aug 23, 2020

Hi, I'm Latain. Welcome to my blog, a place where I like to share lifestyle content that includes fashion events, wellness events, cocktail themed events, collaborations with brands and NYC venues such as rooftops, and outdoor dining spaces post COVID guidelines. Sometimes I cover these special events (fashion, etc) as media.


As a visitor, and hopefully a new subscriber, I hope I can provide value, and entertainment as you follow my journey in building a lifestyle brand that's powered by great content, and a wonderful engaging community that includes you.


let's get social...


You can find me on the gram @LaLove1010

Pin with me on Pinterest

Tweet me @Lalove10


Thank you soooo much for stopping by. Hope you'll be back soon.






37 views1 comment

1 comentário


Liz & Stephani
10 de ago. de 2020

We are so proud of you! You are so amazing and we are honored to call you friend!

Curtir
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page