top of page
Writer's picturelatain | LALOVE blog

sipping wine at WINE RIOT

If you ask me what's my fancy red, white or rosé, I'll say, "um depends on what I'm in the mood for. Just know I like my wines sweet."

At this year's WINE RIOT held in brooklyn, my friend and I had the opportunity to attend (our first time) and sample some curated wine selections. Amongst those sampled, I discovered some new favorites.

see favorite snaps in gallery below

In addition to sampling wines, we were treated with VIP access to ice cream, cupcakes, light bites and a cocktail making class with Hennessy. The only cocktail I can remember making was the French 75. Hehe :)

Over all, this year's WINE RIOT was cool. Who knew you can catch a good buzz from a few sample size tastings, especially when you hit the spot with some newly discovered favorites.


Thanks WR.

 





38 views2 comments

2 Comments


latain | LALOVE blog
latain | LALOVE blog
May 10, 2019

It was a yummy time indeed, the venue was beautiful, and the sips were delightful.

Like

contactbossbabechronicles
May 10, 2019

Looks like you had a yummy time! Wine Riot seems like a great opportunity to try new drinks out!

Like
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page